Vote in the EMS/Rescue Section Officer Election

At the National Volunteer Fire Council (NVFC) EMS/Rescue Section meeting on April 17, an election will be held for the contested position of Secretary of the Section. Section members T.J. Nedrow and Corey A. Johnson have been nominated for the position. 
Section members who plan on attending the Section meeting in Alexandria, VA, can vote at the meeting. Those who are unable to attend can submit their ballot up to one day before the election. All votes must be received no later than 10am EDT on Thursday, April 16. Only NVFC EMS/Rescue Section Members may cast a ballot. One vote per person. To request a ballot, please contact Rachel Buczynski, NVFC Program Manager, at or 240-297-3568.