EMS/Rescue Section Officer Elections to be Held at April Meeting

The deadline for submitting nominations for the NVFC’s EMS/Rescue Section officers was February 1. The following nominations were received.

Chair: Ken Knipper, Juan Bonilla
Vice Chair: None
Secretary/Treasurer: T.J. Nedrow, John Lyman, Corey A. Johnson
Director At-Large (3 positions): Ed Mund, Jules Scadden, Brian Foley

An election for the positions of Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary/Treasurer will take place at the Section meeting in April. Instructions for requesting an absentee ballot will be provided to Section members no less than 30 days prior to the election. Since the Director At-Large positions each received only one eligible nomination, these positions do not require an election.